DEDICATED TO SAFE AND HUMANE ANIMAL TRANSPORT - WORLDWIDE

   Login  

ATA Webinars and Events

AALAS/FELASA Transportation Working Group Outputs

Platform: Zoom 

Date: September 12, 2022 at 10:00 am (MDT) / 12 pm (EDT) / 6 pm (CEST) / + day 2 am (AEST)

Presenter: Nicolas Dudoignon, Head of Global Compliance and Policy, Sanofi, Paris (SHANTHA)

More information available soon.

Registration: 

  • ATA Members $0
  • Non members $50

2023 ATA Conference 

Location: Mérida, Mexico 

Date: March 13-15, 2023

Information

Merida

 Other Events

IPATA International Conference (Honolulu, Hawaii)

September 16-19, 2022

Join IPATA in Honolulu, Hawaii for an in-person reunion at our Annual International Pet Shipper's Conference in 2022. 

https://www.ipata.org/upcoming-meetings-for-pet-shippers

IATA World Cargo Symposium (London, England)

September 27-29, 2022

AsiaWorld-Expo

The World Cargo Symposium (WCS) is the largest and most prestigious annual event. WCS 2022 will continue to move the industry from talk to action.

The Symposium will feature plenary sessions, specialized streams, workshops and executive summits, tackling aspects related to Technology & Innovation, Security & Customs, Cargo Operations and Sustainability.

Join air cargo leaders and exhibitors, to connect again.

Why should you attend?

  • Unique business, networking and branding opportunities with 99% satisfaction rate
  • Engage with senior experts and decision makers across the entire supply chain
  • Debate and influence the future of Air Cargo
  • Hear world class speakers talk about the latest trends and issues impacting Air Cargo

Who will you meet?

  • Airlines
  • Solution providers
  • Freight forwarders
  • Airports
  • Ground handlers
  • Regulators
  • Media

https://www.iata.org/en/events/wcs/